2016/2017 4th & 5th Grade Directory

Room 204
Teacher Lauren Miller Lauren_Miller2@dpsk12.org
Intern Taylor Pratt-Thomas
 
Room 301
Teacher Tiffany Askins Tiffany_Askins@dpsk12.org Room 203 Website
Intern Emily Joy Walker
 
Room 304
Teacher Michelle Parks (Reedy) Michelle_Reedy@dpsk12.org Ms. Reedy’s Website
Intern Erika James
 
Room 309
Teacher Robin Donaldson Robin_Donaldson@dpsk12.org
Para Randy Geary
Intern Stephanie Protsman
 
Room 310
Teacher Natalie Pyle Natalie_Pyle@dpsk12.org Room 208 Website
Teacher Brad Summerville Brad_Summerville@dpsk12.org Room 208 Website
Para Shelly Bailey
 
Room 313
Teacher Trevor Morris Trevor_Morris@dpsk12.org
Intern Kimberly Nyquist