2018-2019 Support Staff

Principal Cindy Kapeller Cynthia_Kapeller@dpsk12.org
Secretary Yolanda Salas Yolanda_Salas@dpsk12.org
Secretary Melissa Nawrocki Melissa_Nawrocki@dpsk12.org
Nurse Andy Dite RN Andrea_Dite@dpsk12.org
Health Para Christy Rimkus Christy_Rimkus@dpsk12.org
OT Jennifer Steiner Jennifer_Steiner@dpsk12.org
PT Terri Sadecki Terri_Sadecki@dpsk12.org
School Psychologist Liz Leeper Elizabeth_Leeper@dpsk12.org
GT Teacher Lane Miller Lane_Miller@dpsk12.org Challenge Website
Intervention Teacher Betsy Maletz Betsy_Maletz@dpsk12.org Intervention Website
Intervention Teacher Natalie Pyle Natalie_Pyle@dpsk12.org Intervention Website
Intervention Teacher Marissa Sarkesian Marissa_Sarkesian@dpsk12.org Intervention Website
ELD Sara Nath Sara_Nath@dpsk12.org
Special Education (Full Time) Orlee Romanski Orlee_Romanski@dpsk12.org
Special Education (Part Time) Julia Talen Julia_Talen@dpsk12.org
Speech Teacher Courtney Rossman Courtney_Rossman@dpsk12.org
Librarian Patty Mather Patricia_Mather@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria Maria Aguilar Maria_Aguilar@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria Elsa
Cafeteria Colleen Avants
Facilities Manager Qendrim Gashi Qendrim_Gashi@dpsk12.org
Assistant Facilities Manager Cesar Hinojosa