2018-2019 Support Staff

Principal Marti Rosenberg Marti_Rosenberg@dpsk12.org
Secretary Melissa Nawrocki Melissa_Nawrocki@dpsk12.org
Nurse Andy Dite RN Andrea_Dite@dpsk12.org
Health Para
OT Jennifer Steiner Jennifer_Steiner@dpsk12.org
PT Terri Sadecki Terri_Sadecki@dpsk12.org
School Psychologist Liz Leeper Elizabeth_Leeper@dpsk12.org
GT Teacher Brittani Bluhm Brittani_Bluhm@dpsk12.org Challenge Website
Intervention Teacher Natalie Shah Natalie_Shah@dpsk12.org Intervention Website
Intervention Teacher Sarah Johnson Sarah_Johnson@dpsk12.org Intervention Website
Intervention Teacher Emily Zabroski Emily_Zabroski@dpsk12.org Intervention Website
ELA Kristin Lacaria Kristin_Lacaria@dpsk12.org
Special Education (Full Time) Orlee Romanski Orlee_Romanski@dpsk12.org
Special Education Tiffany Stone Tiffany_Stone@dpsk12.org
Speech Teacher Courtney Rossman Courtney_Rossman@dpsk12.org
Librarian Patty Mather Patricia_Mather@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria Maria Aguilar Maria_Aguilar@dpsk12.org
Facilities Manager
Assistant Facilities Manager Cesar Hinojosa