2016-2017 Support Staff

Principal Cindy Kapeller Cindy_Kapeller@dpsk12.org
Secretary I Paula Lougheed Paula_Lougheed@dpsk12.org
Secretary II Melissa Nawrocki Melissa_Nawrocki@dpsk12.org
Nurse Andy Dite RN Andrea_Dite@dpsk12.org
Health Para Christy Rimkus Christy_Rimkus@dpsk12.org
OT Jennifer Steiner Jennifer_Steiner@dpsk12.org
PT Terri Sadecki Terri_Sadecki@dpsk12.org
School Psychologist Iris Schendstok Iris_Schendstok@dpsk12.org
HG&T Teacher Lane Miller Lane_Miller@dpsk12.org Challenge Website
Intervention Teacher Sarah Kirkwood Sarah_Kirkwood@dpsk12.org Intervention Website
Intervention Teacher Jacqueline Snyder Jacqueline_Snyder@dpsk12.org Intervention Website
Intervention Teacher Erin Royer Erin_Royer@dpsk12.org
ELA Amy Roberts Amy_Roberts@dpsk12.org
Special Education Orlee Romanski Orlee_Romanski@dpsk12.org
Special Education Paula Moore Paula_Moore@dpsk12.org
Speech Coach Courtney Rossman Courtney_Rossman@dpsk12.org
Librarian Patty Mather Patricia_Mather@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria Maria Aguilar Maria_Aguilar@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria Gloria Ferrell Gloria_Ferrell@dpsk12.org
Facilities Manager Qendrim Gashi Qendrim_Gashi@dpsk12.org
Assistant Facilities Manager Joe Salazar