2017-2018 Support Staff

Principal Cindy Kapeller Cynthia_Kapeller@dpsk12.org
Secretary I Paula Lougheed Paula_Lougheed@dpsk12.org
Secretary II Melissa Nawrocki Melissa_Nawrocki@dpsk12.org
Nurse Andi Dite RN Andrea_Dite@dpsk12.org
Health Para Christy Rimkus Christy_Rimkus@dpsk12.org
OT Jennifer Steiner Jennifer_Steiner@dpsk12.org
PT Terri Sadecki Terri_Sadecki@dpsk12.org
School Psychologist Candace Rankin Candace_Rankin@dpsk12.org
HG&T Teacher Lane Miller Lane_Miller@dpsk12.org Challenge Website
Intervention Teacher Sarah Kirkwood Sarah_Kirkwood@dpsk12.org Intervention Website
Intervention Teacher Jacqueline Snyder Jacqueline_Snyder@dpsk12.org Intervention Website
Intervention Teacher Erin Royer Erin_Royer@dpsk12.org
ELA Sara Nath Sara_Nath@dpsk12.org
Special Education Orlee Romanski Orlee_Romanski@dpsk12.org
Special Education Para Randy Geary
Special Education Christine Farrell Christine_Farrell@dpsk12.org
Special Education Para Andrea Held
Speech Coach Courtney Rossman Courtney_Rossman@dpsk12.org
Librarian Patty Mather Patricia_Mather@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria Maria Aguilar Maria_Aguilar@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria Gloria Ferrell
Cafeteria Colleen Avants
Facilities Manager Qendrim Gashi Qendrim_Gashi@dpsk12.org
Assistant Facilities Manager Cesar Hinojosa