Our Staff

Teachers wearing masks, "I love Steele"
Directory
Name Title Department Email
Marti Rosenberg Principal School Leaders Marti_Rosenberg@dpsk12.org
Peter Azzi Para Paraprofessional Peter_Azzi@dpsk12.org
Shelly Bailey Para Paraprofessional Shelly_Bailey@dpsk12.org
Brittani Bluhm GT Teacher GT Brittani_Bluhm@dpsk12.org
Kristen Byrne Para Paraprofessional Kristen_Byrne@dpsk12.org
Abigail Capwell Teacher 2/3 2nd Grade Abigail_Capwell@dpsk12.org
Nora Colter Teacher 2/3 3rd Grade Nora_Colter@dpsk12.org
Joey Cordova Para Paraprofessional Joseph_Cordova@dpsk12.org
Andy Dite Nurse Support Staff Andrea_Dite@dpsk12.org
Cortney Finkler Teacher K/1 1st Grade Cortney_Finkler@dpsk12.org
Stephiane Grahf Teacher 2/3 2nd Grade Stephanie_Grahf@dpsk12.org
Dedra Haynie Health Aid Support Staff Dedra_Haynie@dpsk12.org
Kelly Hensley Teacher K/1 1st Grade Kelly_Hensley@dpsk12.org
Corey Hill Para Paraprofessional Corey_Hill2@dpsk12.org
Andra Homans Para Paraprofessional Andra_Homans@dpsk12.org
Santiago Huerta Para Paraprofessional Santiago_Huerta-Sabedra@dpsk12.org
Melissa Hughes Teacher K/1 1st Grade Melissa_Hughes@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Jackson Para Paraprofessional Elizabeth_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Sarah Johnson 4/5 Intervention/STL School Leaders Sarah_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Kylie Kayemba Para Paraprofessional Kylie_Kayemba@dpsk12.org
Jillian King Para Paraprofessional Jillian_King@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Krizek Teacher K/1 Kindergarten Stephanie_Krizek@dpsk12.org
Lindsay Krizek Teacher 5th 5th Grade Lindsay_Krizek@dpsk12.org
Allison Lantz Teacher 2/3 3rd Grade Allison_Lantz@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Leeper School Psychologist Support Staff Elizabeth_Leeper@dpsk12.org
Patricia Mather Librarian Support Staff Patricia_Mather@dpsk12.org
Trevor McMorris Teacher 4th 4th Grade Trevor_McMorris@dpsk12.org
Lauren Miller Teacher 4th 4th Grade Lauren_Miller@dpsk12.org
Lane Miller Drama Teacher Specials Lane_Miller@dpsk12.org
Melissa Nawrocki Office Support Support Staff Melissa_Nawrocki@dpsk12.org
Charlotte Neitzel Para Paraprofessional Charlotte_Neitzel@dpsk12.org
Emily Norton Para Paraprofessional Emily_Norton@dpsk12.org
Robin Pigford Teacher 5th 5th Grade Robin_Pigford@dpsk12.org
Maile Rains Para Paraprofessional Maile_Rains@dpsk12.org
Orlee Romanski Special Education Teacher Special Education Orlee_Romanski@dpsk12.org
Erin Royer Teacher 4th 4th Grade Erin_Royer@dpsk12.org
Andreas Schmid Music Teacher Specials Andreas_Schmid@dpsk12.org
Natalie Shah 2/3 Intervention/STL School Leaders Natalie_Shah@dpsk12.org
Eliza Spear Teacher K/1 Kindergarten Eliza_Spear@dpsk12.org
Tiffany Stone Special Education Teacher Special Education Tiffany_Stone@dpsk12.org
Brad Summerville Teacher 5th 5th Grade Bradley_Summerville@dpsk12.org
Amanda Thomas Teacher 2/3 3rd Grade Amanda_Thomas@dpsk12.org
Carissa Travis Teacher 2/3 2nd Grade Carissa_Travis@dpsk12.org
Chelsi Vecchiarelli Teacher K/1 Kindergarten Chelsi_Vecchiarelli@dpsk12.org
Emily Joy Walker Art Teacher Specials EmilyJoy_Walker@dpsk12.org
Timothy Welch Gym Teacher Specials Timothy_Welch@dpsk12.org
Connie Williams Para Paraprofessional Connie_William@dpsk12.org
Ratheany Yoeun Para Paraprofessional Ratheany_Yoeun@dpsk12.org
Emily Zabroski K/1 Intervention/STL School Leaders Emily_Zabroski@dpsk12.org
Gifted & Talented
Name Title Department Email
Brittani Bluhm GT Teacher GT Brittani_Bluhm@dpsk12.org
Special Education
Name Title Department Email
Orlee Romanski Special Education Teacher Special Education Orlee_Romanski@dpsk12.org
Tiffany Stone Special Education Teacher Special Education Tiffany_Stone@dpsk12.org