Our Staff

Teachers wearing masks, "I love Steele"
Directory
Name Title Department Email
Marti Rosenberg Principal School Leaders Marti_Rosenberg@dpsk12.org
Shelly Bailey Para Paraprofessional Shelly_Bailey@dpsk12.org
Brittani Bluhm GT Teacher GT Brittani_Bluhm@dpsk12.org
Kristen Byrne Teacher K/1 1st Grade Kristen_Byrne@dpsk12.org
Tyler Curran Para Paraprofessional Tyler_Curran@dpsk12.org
Andy Dite Nurse Support Staff Andrea_Dite@dpsk12.org
Shannon Durling Teacher 5th 5th Grade Lindsay_Krizek@dpsk12.org
Cortney Finkler Teacher 2/3 3rd Grade Cortney_Finkler@dpsk12.org
Gavin Ganab Teacher 2/3 2nd Grade Gavin_Ganab@dpsk12.org
Stephiane Grahf Teacher 2/3 3rd Grade Stephanie_Grahf@dpsk12.org
Dedra Haynie Health Aid Support Staff Dedra_Haynie@dpsk12.org
Andra Homans Para Paraprofessional Andra_Homans@dpsk12.org
SKy Huerta Para Paraprofessional Santiago_Huerta-Sabedra@dpsk12.org
Melissa Hughes Teacher K/1 Kindergarten Melissa_Hughes@dpsk12.org
Sarah Johnson 4/5 Intervention/STL School Leaders Sarah_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Kylie Kayemba Para Paraprofessional Kylie_Kayemba@dpsk12.org
Molly Knutson Art Teacher Specials Molly_Knutson@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Krizek Teacher K/1 1st Grade Stephanie_Krizek@dpsk12.org
Allison Lantz Teacher 2/3 2nd Grade Allison_Lantz@dpsk12.org
Dr. Liz Leeper Garcia School Psychologist Support Staff Elizabeth_Leeper@dpsk12.org
Patricia Mather Librarian Support Staff Patricia_Mather@dpsk12.org
Kasey McHugh Teacher K/1 Kindergarten Kasey_McHugh@dpsk12.org
Trevor McMorris Teacher 4th 4th Grade Trevor_McMorris@dpsk12.org
Lauren Miller Teacher 4th 4th Grade Lauren_Miller2@dpsk12.org
Lane Miller Drama Teacher Specials Lane_Miller@dpsk12.org
Melissa Nawrocki Office Support Support Staff Melissa_Nawrocki@dpsk12.org
Charlotte Neitzel Para Paraprofessional Charlotte_Neitzel@dpsk12.org
Emily Norton Para Paraprofessional Emily_Norton@dpsk12.org
Robin Pigford Teacher 3rd 3rd Grade Robin_Pigford@dpsk12.org
Maile Rains Para Paraprofessional Maile_Rains@dpsk12.org
Orlee Romanski Special Education Teacher Special Education Orlee_Romanski@dpsk12.org
Erin Royer Teacher 4th 4th Grade Erin_Royer@dpsk12.org
Andreas Schmid Music Teacher Specials Andreas_Schmid@dpsk12.org
Natalie Shah Assistant Principal School Leaders Natalie_Shah@dpsk12.org
Tiffany Stone Special Education Teacher Special Education Tiffany_Stone@dpsk12.org
Brad Summerville Teacher 5th 5th Grade Bradley_Summerville@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Sweeney K/1 Kindergarten Elizabeth_Sweeney2@dpsk12.org
Jenna Talamo Teacher 5th 5th Grade Jenna_Talamo@dpsk12.org
Amanda Thomas Teacher 2/3 2nd Grade Amanda_Thomas@dpsk12.org
Timothy Welch Gym Teacher Specials Timothy_Welch@dpsk12.org
Claire West Teacher K/1 1st Grade Claire_West@dpsk12.org
Connie Williams Para Paraprofessional Connie_William@dpsk12.org
Ratheany Yoeun Para Paraprofessional Ratheany_Yoeun@dpsk12.org
Emily Zabroski K/1 Intervention/STL School Leaders Emily_Zabroski@dpsk12.org
Gifted & Talented
Name Title Department Email
Brittani Bluhm GT Teacher GT Brittani_Bluhm@dpsk12.org
Special Education
Name Title Department Email
Orlee Romanski Special Education Teacher Special Education Orlee_Romanski@dpsk12.org
Tiffany Stone Special Education Teacher Special Education Tiffany_Stone@dpsk12.org