Our Staff

Directory
Name Title Department Email
Marti Rosenberg Principal School Leaders Marti_Rosenberg@dpsk12.net
Brittani Bluhm GT Teacher GT Brittani_Bluhm@dpsk12.net
Kristen Byrne First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Kristen_Byrne@dpsk12.net
Andy Dite Nurse Support Staff Andrea_Dite@dpsk12.net
Shannon Durling Fifth Grade Teacher 5th Grade shannon_durling@dpsk12.net
Jeanne Emmons Third Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Jeanne_Emmons@dpsk12.net
Aspen Frisch Para Paraprofessional aspen_frisch@dpsk12.net
Gavin Ganab Second Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Gavin_Ganab@dpsk12.net
Stephiane Grahf Second Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Stephanie_Grahf@dpsk12.net
Adrienne Hayes Fifth Grade Teacher 5th Grade ahayes@dpsk12.net
Dedra Haynie Health Aid Support Staff Dedra_Haynie@dpsk12.net
Alexandrea Higgins Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten alexandrea_higgins@dpsk12.net
Andra Homans Para Paraprofessional Andra_Homans@dpsk12.net
Melissa Hughes Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Melissa_Hughes@dpsk12.net
Sarah Johnson 4/5 Intervention/STL School Leaders Sarah_Johnson@dpsk12.net
Molly Knutson Art Teacher Specials Molly_Knutson@dpsk12.net
Michelle Kotwas Social Worker Support Staff
Stephanie Krizek ESL Resource Teacher Support Staff Stephanie_Krizek@dpsk12.net
Allison Lantz Second Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Allison_Lantz@dpsk12.net
Patricia Mather Librarian Support Staff Patricia_Mather@dpsk12.net
Kasey McHugh Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Kasey_McHugh@dpsk12.net
Trevor McMorris Fourth Grade Teacher 4th Grade Trevor_McMorris@dpsk12.net
Joy Mecabe Facilities Manager Support Staff joy_mecabe@dpsk12.net
Lauren Miller Fourth Grade Teacher 4th Grade Lauren_Miller2@dpsk12.net
Lane Miller Drama Teacher Specials Lane_Miller@dpsk12.net
Melissa Nawrocki Office Support Support Staff Melissa_Nawrocki@dpsk12.net
Gabby Nevarez Para Paraprofessional gabriela_nevarez@dpsk12.net
Emily Norton Para Paraprofessional Emily_Norton@dpsk12.net
Robin Pigford Math Intervention Support Staff Robin_Pigford@dpsk12.net
Maile Rains Para Paraprofessional Maile_Rains@dpsk12.net
Bennett Ralston Para Paraprofessional bennett_ralston@dpsk12.net
Christy Rimkus Para Paraprofessional christy_bernard@dpsk12.net
Orlee Romanski Special Education Teacher Special Education Orlee_Romanski@dpsk12.net
Erin Royer Fourth Grade Teacher 4th Grade Erin_Royer@dpsk12.net
Kayla Rummel Para Paraprofessional kayla_rummel@dpsk12.net
Lucinda Sanchez Para Paraprofessional lucinda_sanchez@dpsk12.net
Andreas Schmid Music Teacher Specials Andreas_Schmid@dpsk12.net
Jack Scholtfeild Para Paraprofessional jack_Scholtfeild@dpsk12.net
Natalie Shah Assistant Principal School Leaders Natalie_Shah@dpsk12.net
Tiffany Stone Special Education Teacher Special Education Tiffany_Stone@dpsk12.net
Elizabeth Sweeney First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Elizabeth_Sweeney2@dpsk12.net
Jenna Talamo Fifth Grade Teacher 5th Grade Jenna_Talamo@dpsk12.net
Randi Thackeray Third Grade Teacher 3rd Grade randi_thackeray1@dpsk12.net
Amanda Thomas Third Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Amanda_Thomas@dpsk12.net
Cara Wein School Psychology Intern Support Staff cara_wien@dpsk12.net
Timothy Welch Gym Teacher Specials Timothy_Welch@dpsk12.net
Claire West First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Claire_West@dpsk12.net
Emily Zabroski K/1 Intervention/STL School Leaders Emily_Zabroski@dpsk12.net
Kindergarten
1st Grade
Name Title Department Email
Kristen Byrne First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Kristen_Byrne@dpsk12.net
Elizabeth Sweeney First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Elizabeth_Sweeney2@dpsk12.net
Claire West First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Claire_West@dpsk12.net
2nd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Gavin Ganab Second Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Gavin_Ganab@dpsk12.net
Stephiane Grahf Second Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Stephanie_Grahf@dpsk12.net
Allison Lantz Second Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Allison_Lantz@dpsk12.net
3rd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Jeanne Emmons Third Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Jeanne_Emmons@dpsk12.net
Randi Thackeray Third Grade Teacher 3rd Grade randi_thackeray1@dpsk12.net
Amanda Thomas Third Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Amanda_Thomas@dpsk12.net
4th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Trevor McMorris Fourth Grade Teacher 4th Grade Trevor_McMorris@dpsk12.net
Lauren Miller Fourth Grade Teacher 4th Grade Lauren_Miller2@dpsk12.net
Erin Royer Fourth Grade Teacher 4th Grade Erin_Royer@dpsk12.net
5th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Shannon Durling Fifth Grade Teacher 5th Grade shannon_durling@dpsk12.net
Adrienne Hayes Fifth Grade Teacher 5th Grade ahayes@dpsk12.net
Jenna Talamo Fifth Grade Teacher 5th Grade Jenna_Talamo@dpsk12.net
Gifted & Talented
Name Title Department Email
Brittani Bluhm GT Teacher GT Brittani_Bluhm@dpsk12.net
Special Education
Name Title Department Email
Orlee Romanski Special Education Teacher Special Education Orlee_Romanski@dpsk12.net
Tiffany Stone Special Education Teacher Special Education Tiffany_Stone@dpsk12.net